Career Center

The Career Center offers individualized assistance to students and alumni who want to develop lifelong career management skills and work experience that will help them meet their academic and career goals. In addition to general career fairs, resume assistance and workshops, office staff can assist in scheduling mock interviews with employers and provide access to specialized job postings.

Contact

Phone: 216.368.4446
Toll-Free: 800.277.4289
Fax: 216.368.4759
Email: careers@case.edu

Campus Address: 229 Sears Building (map)
Office Hours: Monday - Friday, 8:30 a.m. - 5 p.m.

Mailing Address:
Case Western Reserve University
Career Center
10900 Euclid Avenue
229 Sears Building
Cleveland, OH 44106-7040

Visit us on OrgSync

Programs & Services

Staff

Thomas Matthews
Executive Director
216.368.4446
thomas.matthews@case.edu
Becky Berry
Office Manager
216.368.4446
rebecca.berry2@case.edu
Dave DiBiase
Assistant Director for Undergraduate Career Development
216.368.4446
dave.dibiase@case.edu
Lisa Grisez-Shullick
Career Development Manager
216.368.4446
lisa.grisez-shullick@case.edu
Robin Hedges
Associate Director for Career Education
216.368.4446
robin.hedges@case.edu
Char Hood
Employer Experience Manager
216.368.4446
char.hood@case.edu
Annabel Khouri
International Student and Employer Engagement Specialist
216.368.4446
annabel.khouri@case.edu
Sylvia Marrero
Assistant Director for Student Outreach
216.368.4446
sylvia.marrero@case.edu
Brian Matthews
Assistant Director for Experiential Learning
216.368.4446
brian.matthews@case.edu
Laura Papcum
Assistant Director for Alumni Career Services
216.368.4446
laura.papcum@case.edu
Drew Poppleton
Associate Director for Employer Relations
216.368.4446
drew.poppleton@case.edu
Eugene Sasso
Program Manager, CWRULaunchNet
216.368.6966
gene.sasso@case.edu
Robert Sopko
Director, CWRULaunchNet
216.368.4446
robert.sopko@case.edu