University Counseling Services

University Counseling Services (part of University Health and Counseling Services) offers wellness programs, psychiatric services, and prevention and recovery service programs. Psychologists, psychiatrists, social workers, counselors and doctoral-level counseling trainees are all part of a student's support network. Clinics on healthy sleep, meditation, anxiety and stress management also are available on a regular basis.

Contact

Phone: 216.368.5872
Fax: 216.368.1972
Email: counseling@case.edu

Help for Students in Crisis

Campus Address: 220 Sears Building (map)
Office Hours: Monday - Friday, 8:30 a.m. - 5 p.m.

Mailing Address:
Case Western Reserve University
University Health & Counseling Services
10900 Euclid Avenue
220 Sears Building
Cleveland, OH 44106-7046

Forms: First-Visit Counseling Forms

Programs + Services

Staff

Jes Sellers
Director
216.368.5872
james.sellers@case.edu
Jane Daroff
Social Worker
216.368.5872
jane.daroff@case.edu
Kathleen Dwyer
Business Manager
216.368.5872
kathleen.dwyer@case.edu
Sarah Hill
Substance Abuse Counselor
216.368.5872
sarah.gilmore@case.edu
Andrew Katz
Staff Therapist
216.368.5872
andrew.d.katz@case.edu
Susan Kimmel
Psychiatrist
216.368.5872
susan.kimmel@case.edu
Jessica Lombardi
Care Manager
216.368.5872
jessica.lombardi@case.edu
Maryann McGlenn
Psychologist
216.368.5872
maryann.mcglenn@case.edu
Elisaida Mendez
Staff Therapist
216.368.5872
elisaida.mendez@case.edu
Simona Mkrtschjan
Social Worker
216.368.5872
simona.mkrtschjan@case.edu
Rich Pazol
Associate Director for Testing and Assessment
216.368.5872
richard.pazol@case.edu
Aarti Pyati
Associate Director for Training
216.368.5872
aarti.pyati@case.edu
Natalie Reiss
Psychometrician
216.368.5872
natalie.reiss@case.edu
Michelle Romero
Psychiatrist
216.368.5872
michelle.fulk@case.edu
Robin Sheppard
Secretary
216.368.5872
robin.sheppard@case.edu
Yiling Zhang
Staff Therapist
216.368.5872
yiling.zhang@case.edu