University Counseling Services

University Counseling Services (part of University Health and Counseling Services) offers wellness programs, psychiatric services, and prevention and recovery service programs. Psychologists, psychiatrists, social workers, counselors and doctoral-level counseling trainees are all part of a student's support network. Clinics on healthy sleep, meditation, anxiety and stress management also are available on a regular basis.

Contact

Phone: 216.368.5872
Fax: 216.368.1972
Email: counseling@case.edu

Help for Students in Crisis

Campus Address: 220 Sears Building (map)
Office Hours: Monday - Friday, 8:30 a.m. - 5 p.m.

Mailing Address:
Case Western Reserve University
University Health & Counseling Services
10900 Euclid Avenue
220 Sears Building
Cleveland, OH 44106-7046

Forms: First-Visit Counseling Forms

Programs + Services

Staff

James Sellers, PhD
Director
216.368.5872
james.sellers@case.edu
Jane A Daroff, LISW
Social Worker
216.368.5872
jane.daroff@case.edu
Sarah E Hill, LISW-S
Substance Abuse Counselor
216.368.5872
sarah.hill3@case.edu
Andrew D Katz
Staff Therapist
216.368.5872
andrew.d.katz@case.edu
Susan Kimmel, MD
Psychiatrist
216.368.5872
susan.kimmel@case.edu
Jessica V Lombardi
Care Manager
216.368.5872
jessica.lombardi@case.edu
Maryann L McGlenn, PhD
Psychologist
216.368.5872
maryann.mcglenn@case.edu
Elisaida Mendez, PhD
Staff Therapist
216.368.5872
elisaida.mendez@case.edu
Simona A Mkrtschjan, LISW
Social Worker
216.368.5872
simona.mkrtschjan@case.edu
Richard B Pazol, PsyD
Associate Director for Testing and Assessment
216.368.5872
richard.pazol@case.edu
Aarti Pyati, PhD
Associate Director for Training
216.368.5872
aarti.pyati@case.edu
Natalie S Reiss, PhD
Psychometrician
216.368.5872
natalie.reiss@case.edu
Michelle E Romero, DO
Psychiatrist
216.368.5872
michelle.fulk@case.edu
Robin B Sheppard
Secretary
216.368.5872
robin.sheppard@case.edu
Yiling Zhang, PhD
Staff Therapist
216.368.5872
yiling.zhang@case.edu