Educational Services for Students

Educational Services for Students (ESS) offers resources to enhance the academic experience at Case. Services include the Peer Tutoring and Supplemental Instruction (SI) programs, Disability Resources, Graduate Teaching Assistant (TA) training, educational programs for first-year students, and individual consultation for academic success.

Contact

Phone: 216.368.5230
Fax: 216.368.8826
Email: essinfo@case.edu

Campus Address: 470 Sears Building (map)
Office Hours: Monday - Friday, 8:30 a.m. - 5 p.m.

Mailing Address:
Case Western Reserve University
Educational Services for Students
10900 Euclid Avenue
470 Sears Building
Cleveland, OH 44106-7062

Visit us on OrgSync

Programs + Services

Staff

Judith Hammer
Director
216.368.5230
judith.olson-fallon@case.edu
James Bradford
Department Assistant
216.368.5230
james.bradford@case.edu
Grace Clifford
Associate Director for Disability Resources
216.368.5230
grace.clifford@case.edu
Martina Croft
Business Manager
216.368.5230
martina.croft@case.edu
Sarah Dellinger
Assistant Director for ESS Spoken English Programming
216.368.5230
sarah.dellinger@case.edu
Jennifer DeSantis
Assistant Director for Academic Resources
216.368.5230
jennifer.desantis@case.edu
James Eller
Associate Director, Academic Resources
216.368.5230
james.l.eller@case.edu
Sara Gaines
Accommodations Coordinator
216.368.5230
sara.gaines@case.edu
Elise Geither
Associate Director for Spoken English Programs
216.368.5230
elise.geither@case.edu
Rachel Inman
University Testing Center Manager
216.368.5230
rachel.inman@case.edu
John Jones
Assistant Manager for Prometric Testing Center
216.368.5230
john.w.jones2@case.edu
Owen McConnell
Coordinator for Disability Resources
216.368.5230
owen.mcconnell@case.edu
Eboni Porter
Assistant Director for Disability Resources
216.368.5230
eboni.porter@case.edu