University Health Service

University Health Service (part of University Health and Counseling Services) provides healthcare for students on an emergency and non-emergency basis. The office provides support from physicians, nurses, psychiatrists and social workers. It also offers specialty clinics for skin, dermatology, allergies, and women's health, and coordinates the Student Medical Plan with Aetna Student Health.

Contact

Phone: 216.368.2450
Fax: 216.368.8530
Email: healthservice@case.edu

Campus Address: 2145 Adelbert Road (map)
Office Hours: Monday - Wednesday and Friday, 8:30 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
Thursday, 9:30 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.

Mailing Address:
Case Western Reserve University
University Health & Counseling Services
10900 Euclid Avenue
Cleveland, OH 44106-4901

Visit us on OrgSync

Programs + Services

Staff

Eleanor Davidson
Clinical Director of Health
216.368.2450
eleanor.davidson@case.edu
Lorrie Calabrese
Nurse Manager, On-Call
216.368.2450
loretta.calabrese@case.edu
Shira Coker
Medical Assistant
216.368.2450
shira.hill@case.edu
Gunhild Corcoran
Nurse
216.368.2450
gunhild.corcoran@case.edu
Timothy Eppich
Associate Director for Nursing
216.368.2745
timothy.eppich@case.edu
Courtney Holzheimer
Nurse Practitioner
216.368.2450
courtney.holzheimer@case.edu
Ben Hrouda
Business Analyst
216.368.3042
benjamin.hrouda@case.edu
Maria Hunter
Staff Physician
216.368.2450
maria.hunter@case.edu
Marcia Jackson
Medical Plan Assistant
216.368.2450
marcia.jackson@case.edu
Mary Beth Katitus
Associate Director for Operations
216.368.2450
marybeth.katitus@case.edu
Jennifer Kidd
Staff Physician
216.368.2450
jennifer.kidd@case.edu
Sara Lee
Staff Physician
216.368.2450
hirschfeld.lee@case.edu
Louise Matchett
Student Medical Plan Coordinator
216.368.2450
louise.matchett@case.edu
Vicki Moore-Holzhauer
Appointment Manager
216.368.2450
vicki.moore-holzhauer@case.edu
Beth Sersig
Director, Women's Clinic, Staff Physician
216.368.2450
beth.sersig@case.edu
Rosalind Sharp
Health Information Coordinator
216.368.2450
rosalind.sharp@case.edu
Patricia Sinclair
Associate Director
216.368.2450
patricia.sinclair@case.edu
Kathleene Smachlo
Staff Physician
216.368.2450
kathy.smachlo@case.edu
Lisa Smith
Nurse Practitioner
216.368.2450
lisa.j.smith@case.edu
Laura Tipton
Women's Clinic, On-Call
216.368.2450
laura.tipton@case.edu
Emma Vazquez-Davila
Medical Assistant
216.368.2450
emma.davila@case.edu
Lisa Wadsworth
General, Occupational Health
216.368.2450
lisa.wadsworth@case.edu
Brenda Walsh
Dietitian
216.368.2450
brenda.lauer@case.edu
Kelita Ware
Medical Assistant
216.368.2450
kelita.ware@case.edu
Anita Williams
General, Women's Health
216.368.2450
anita.williams@case.edu