University Health Service

University Health Service (part of University Health and Counseling Services) provides healthcare for students on an emergency and non-emergency basis. The office provides support from physicians, nurses, psychiatrists and social workers. It also offers specialty clinics for skin, dermatology, allergies, and women's health, and coordinates the Student Medical Plan with Aetna Student Health.

Contact

Phone: 216.368.2450
Fax: 216.368.8530
Email: healthservice@case.edu

Campus Address: 2145 Adelbert Road (map)
Office Hours: Monday - Wednesday and Friday, 8:30 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
Thursday, 9:30 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.

Mailing Address:
Case Western Reserve University
University Health & Counseling Services
10900 Euclid Avenue
Cleveland, OH 44106-4901

Visit us on OrgSync

Programs + Services

Staff

Eleanor Davidson, MD
Clinical Director of Health
216.368.2450
eleanor.davidson@case.edu
Loretta A Calabrese, RN, BSN
Nurse Manager, On-Call
216.368.2450
loretta.calabrese@case.edu
Shira L Coker
Medical Assistant
216.368.2450
shira.hill@case.edu
Gunhild M Corcoran, RN
Nurse
216.368.2450
gunhild.corcoran@case.edu
Timothy L Eppich, RN, BSN, MPA
Associate Director for Nursing
216.368.2745
timothy.eppich@case.edu
Courtney B Holzheimer, CNP
Nurse Practitioner
216.368.2450
courtney.holzheimer@case.edu
Benjamin J Hrouda
Business Analyst
216.368.3042
benjamin.hrouda@case.edu
Maria Hunter, MD
Staff Physician
216.368.2450
maria.hunter@case.edu
Marcia M Jackson
Medical Plan Assistant
216.368.2450
marcia.jackson@case.edu
Mary Beth T Katitus, NHA, BS MPA
Associate Director for Operations
216.368.2450
marybeth.katitus@case.edu
Jennifer R Kidd, MD
Staff Physician
216.368.2450
jennifer.kidd@case.edu
Sara H Lee, MD
Staff Physician
216.368.2450
hirschfeld.lee@case.edu
Halle C Lynch
Clinical Nurse
216.368.2450
halle.lynch@case.edu
Louise M Matchett
Student Medical Plan Coordinator
216.368.2450
louise.matchett@case.edu
Vicki Moore-Holzhauer
Appointment Manager
216.368.2450
vicki.moore-holzhauer@case.edu
Michelle Morris
Secretary
216.368.2450
michelle.morris2@case.edu
Beth B Sersig, MD
Director, Women's Clinic, Staff Physician
216.368.2450
beth.sersig@case.edu
Rosalind J Sharp, RHIT, CPC
Health Information Coordinator
216.368.2450
rosalind.sharp@case.edu
Patricia M Sinclair
Associate Director
216.368.2450
patricia.sinclair@case.edu
Kathleene A Smachlo, MD
Staff Physician
216.368.2450
kathy.smachlo@case.edu
Lisa J Smith, CNP
Nurse Practitioner
216.368.2450
lisa.j.smith@case.edu
Emma R Vazquez-Davila
Medical Assistant
216.368.2450
emma.davila@case.edu
Lisa Wadsworth, BSN, RN
General, Occupational Health
216.368.2450
lisa.wadsworth@case.edu
Brenda J Walsh, MS, RD, LD
Dietitian
216.368.2450
brenda.lauer@case.edu
Kelita Ware
Medical Assistant
216.368.2450
kelita.ware@case.edu
Emily L Weaver
Nurse Practitioner Std Health
216.368.2450
emily.savage@case.edu
Anita L Williams, RN
General, Women's Health
216.368.2450
anita.williams@case.edu