Operations + Planning

The Student Affairs Operations Group facilitates exceptional learning experiences by providing support, information, tools and solutions for our departments and students.

Contact

For internal staff: Operations & Planning website

IT Operations Group
Phone: 216.368.1959
Email: sasupport@case.edu

Programs + Services

Staff

Dennis Rupert
Associate Vice President for Operations & Planning
29 Yost Hall
216.368.6061
dennis.rupert@case.edu
Justin Lonis
Business Manager / Finance
47 Yost Hall
216.368.3137
justin.lonis@case.edu
Annah Mueller
Web Platform Administrator
annah.mueller@case.edu
Nina Pettry
Marketing & Communications Manager
216.368.2823
nina.pettry@case.edu
Todd Rasmussen
Director
45 Yost Hall
216.368.4801
todd.rasmussen@case.edu
Michele Stephens
Business Manager/Finance
43 Yost Hall
216.368.3010
michele.stephens@case.edu
Amanda Thomas
Director
39 Yost Hall
216.368.2976
amanda.thomas@case.edu
Carol Tysh
Assistant Director of Admin\HRA
41 Yost Hall
216.368.2022
carol.tysh@case.edu
Information Technology
Joel Kraft
Director
216.368.1959
joel.kraft@case.edu
Jeremy Cole
Systems Administrator
216.368.1959
jeremy.cole@case.edu
Kate Kloss
Software Developer
216.368.1959
kate.kloss@case.edu
Patrick Majercak
Executive Support Analyst
216.368.1959
patrick.majercak@case.edu
Dawn Olsen
Executive Support Analyst
216.368.1959
dawn.olsen@case.edu
Marty Oswald
Support Technician
216.368.1959
martin.oswald@case.edu
Nick Perry
Systems Specialist 2
216.368.1959
nicholas.d.perry@case.edu
Charlie Ryan
Support Technician
216.368.1959
charles.ryan2@case.edu
Shannon Volpi
Assistant Director
216.368.1959
shannon.yuhnke@case.edu
Mike Yeager
Analyst Programmer
216.368.1959
michael.yeager@case.edu