Residence Life

The goal of the Office of Residence Life is to build an on-campus community that fosters personal growth and teamwork. Designed to augment the formal experience of the classroom, library and laboratory, each residence hall offers an opportunity for students to enjoy creative social, educational and cultural programs.

Contact

Phone: 216.368.6325
Email: residencelife@case.edu

Campus Address: 108 Thwing Center (map)
Office Hours: Monday - Friday, 8:30 a.m. - 5 p.m.

Mailing Address:
Case Western Reserve University
Office of Residence Life
10900 Euclid Avenue
108 Thwing Center
Cleveland, OH 44106-1715

Visit us on OrgSync

Programs + Services

Staff

Janice Gerda
Director
216.368.6325
janice.gerda@case.edu
Luke Ahrens
Second Year Coordinator
216.368.3908
luke.t.ahrens@case.edu
Aaron Baker
First Year Coordinator
216.368.1012
aaron.s.baker@case.edu
Skip Begley
Assistant Director
216.368.6325
stephen.begley@case.edu
Kimberly Blackmon
Administrative Assistant
216.368.6325
kimberly.blackmon@case.edu
Gerri Collier
Department Assistant
216.368.4803
gerri.collier@case.edu
Meredith Horrigan
First Year Coordinator
216.368.6325
meredith.horrigan@case.edu
Amber Karel-Gerace
First Year Coordinator
216.368.6325
amber.karel-gerace@case.edu
Abby Kruszynski
Assistant Director
216.368.6325
abigail.kruszynski@case.edu
Davona Mason
First Year Coordinator
216.368.6325
davona.mason@case.edu
Mo Muckinhaupt
Manager of Upperclass Residence Education
216.368.3062
maureen.muckinhaupt@case.edu
Dan Nemeth-Neumann
Second Year Coordinator
216.754.4367
daniel.neumann@case.edu
Laura Riegger
Second Year Coordinator
216.368.6325
laura.riegger@case.edu