Residence Life

The goal of the Office of Residence Life is to build an on-campus community that fosters personal growth and teamwork. Designed to augment the formal experience of the classroom, library and laboratory, each residence hall offers an opportunity for students to enjoy creative social, educational and cultural programs.

Contact

Phone: 216.368.6325
Email: residencelife@case.edu

Campus Address: 108 Thwing Center (map)
Office Hours: Monday - Friday, 8:30 a.m. - 5 p.m.

Mailing Address:
Case Western Reserve University
Office of Residence Life
10900 Euclid Avenue
108 Thwing Center
Cleveland, OH 44106-1715

Visit us on OrgSync

Programs + Services

Staff

Skip Begley
Interim Co-Director
216.368.1014
stephen.begley@case.edu
Abby Kruszynski
Interim Co-Director
216.368.3403
abigail.kruszynski@case.edu
Luke Ahrens
Residential Community Director, Upperclass Experience
216.368.3908
luke.t.ahrens@case.edu
Aaron Baker
Residential College Director, Cedar
216.368.1012
aaron.s.baker@case.edu
Kimberly Blackmon
Administrative Assistant
216.368.6325
kimberly.blackmon@case.edu
Gerri Collier
Department Assistant
216.368.4803
gerri.collier@case.edu
Meredith Horrigan
Residential College Director, Magnolia
216.368.6325
meredith.horrigan@case.edu
Amber Karel-Gerace
Residential College Director, Mistletoe
216.368.6325
amber.karel-gerace@case.edu
Davona Mason
Residential College Director, Juniper
216.368.6325
davona.mason@case.edu
Dan Nemeth-Neumann
Residential Community Director, Carlton Road
216.754.4367
daniel.neumann@case.edu
Laura Riegger
Residential Community Director, Murray Hill
216.368.6325
laura.riegger@case.edu