Division of Student Affairs Leadership

Amy Backus, MEd
Athletic Director & Chair-Department of Physical Education
Physical Education & Athletics
216.368.2420
amy.backus@case.edu
Elizabeth Banks, MS
Director
Center for Civic Engagement & Learning
216.368.6960
elizabeth.banks@case.edu
Colleen Barker-Williamson, MA
Director
Student Activities & Leadership
216.368.2679
colleen.barker-williamson@case.edu
Stephen A Begley
Interim Co-Director
Residence Life
216.368.1014
stephen.begley@case.edu
Janice Eatman-Williams
Director
FOCUS Programs - School-Based Outreach
janice.eatmanwilliams@case.edu
Janice J Gerda, PhD
Associate Vice President, Student Engagement & Learning
Office of Student Affairs
216.368.3338
janice.gerda@case.edu
Judith Hammer, MS
Director
Educational Services for Students
216.368.5230
judith.olson-fallon@case.edu
Dennis Harris
Director
FOCUS Programs - Youth Outreach
dennis.harris@case.edu
Abigail E Kruszynski
Interim Co-Director
Residence Life
216.368.6325
abigail.kruszynski@case.edu
Thomas Matthews, PhD
Executive Director
Career Center
216.368.4446
thomas.matthews@case.edu
Jennifer W McCarthy, MD
Executive Director
University Health & Counseling Services
jennifer.wrightmccarthy@case.edu
Shirley M Mosley, MA, MSW
Associate Dean of Students & Special Assistant to the VPSA
Office of Student Affairs
216.368.2020
shirley.mosley@case.edu
George E O'Connell, MS
Director
Student Conduct & Community Standards
216.368.3170
george.oconnell@case.edu
Darnell T Parker
Associate Vice President, Title IX Coordinator
Office of Student Affairs
216.368.2020
darnell.parker@case.edu
Dean Patterson, MS
Associate Vice President and Dean of Students
Office of Student Affairs
216.368.2020
gardner.patterson@case.edu
Richard B Pazol, PsyD
Director of Counseling Services
University Health & Counseling Services
richard.pazol@case.edu
Nina E Pettry
Marketing & Communications Manager
Student Affairs Operations
216.368.2823
nina.pettry@case.edu
Dennis K Rupert, MA
Associate Vice President for Operations & Planning
Office of Student Affairs
216.368.6061
dennis.rupert@case.edu
Miguel A Sanders, MSSA
Director
FOCUS Programs - TRiO
216.368.3750
miguel.sanders@case.edu
Naomi R Sigg, MS
Director
Multicultural Affairs
216.368.2904
naomi.sigg@case.edu
Louis W Stark, MSEd
Vice President for Student Affairs
Office of Student Affairs
216.368.2020
louis.stark@case.edu
Mark R Starr, JD
Director
Greek Life
216.368.8523
mark.starr@case.edu
Amanda S Thomas, M.Ed.
Director
Student Affairs Operations
216.368.2976
amanda.thomas@case.edu
Arlet Wright, MA, CDP
Director
Thwing Center
216.368.2660
arlet.wright@case.edu