Greek Life Staff

Mark Starr
Mark Starr
Director
216.368.8523
mark.starr@case.edu
Amie Jackson
Amie Jackson
Associate Director
216.368.1363
amie.jackson@case.edu
Taylor Mahanna
Taylor Mahanna
Assistant Director
216.368.6841
taylor.mahanna@case.edu
Jamie Linn
Jamie Linn
Coordinator for Residential Programs and Culture of Care
216.368.0118
jamie.linn@case.edu
Jamie McMillen
Jamie McMillen
Coordinator for Greek Councils
216.368.0241
jamie.mcmillen@case.edu
Marie Blakemore
Marie Blakemore
Department Assistant
216.368.1051
marie.blakemore@case.edu

Greek Community Educational Consultants

Eric Herring
Eric Herring
216.368.3954
eric.herring@case.edu
Anna Hirsch
Anna Hirsch
216.368.3954
anna.hirsch@case.edu
Office of Greek Life

250 Tinkham Veale University Center
216.368.3954
greeklife@case.edu

© 2014 Case Western Reserve University
Cleveland, Ohio 44106
216.368.2000
(legal notice)

Contact website administrator

Search students.case.edu