Greek Life Staff

Mark Starr
Director
216.368.8523
mark.starr@case.edu
Marie Blakemore
Department Assistant
216.368.1051
marie.blakemore@case.edu
Amie Jackson
Associate Director for Greek Life
216.368.1363
amie.jackson@case.edu
Jamie Linn
Coordinator for Residential Programs and Culture of Care
216.368.3954
james.m.linn@case.edu
Jamie McMillen
Coordinator of Greek Councils
216.368.0241
jamie.mcmillen@case.edu

Graduate Staff

Dhishant Asarpota
Greek House Director
dhishant.asarpota@case.edu
Erika Hripko
Greek Community Educational Consultant
erika.hripko@case.edu
Evan Ingram
Greek House Director
evan.ingram@case.edu
Kelly Levine
Greek House Director
kelly.levine@case.edu
Joseph Oteng
Greek House Director
joseph.oteng@case.edu
Ana Tyler
Greek House Director
ana.tyler@case.edu