2013 Jackson Award Nominees

Congratulations to the 2013 Jackson Award Nominees:

Noelle Giuffrida, Art History

Ronald Hickman, Frances Payne Bolton School of Nursing

Mary Beth Kavanagh, Department of Nutrition

Melissa Knothe Tate, Biomedical Engineering

Jenneffer Marizan, Office of Multicultural Affairs

Terri Mester, Undergraduate Studies

Obie Okuh, Office of Inclusion, Diversity and Equal Opportunity

Karen Potter, Dance

Bonnie Richley, Organizational Behavior

Mohan Sankaran, Chemical Engineering

Melanie Scanlon, Office of Student Activities and Leadership

Vicken Totten, Case Medical School

Jessica White, Sports Medicine

Monica Yost-Kiss, Flora Mather Center for Women