Spring 2018 SI Leaders

View our list of emeritus SI leaders.

Elizabeth Adams
BIOL 117
Major: Nursing
Home: Belpre, OH
elizabeth.c.adams@case.edu
Emma Baker
NURS 240
Major: Nursing
Home: Shelton, CT
emma.baker@case.edu
Robin Barr
NURS 240
Major: Nursing
Home: Chicago, IL
robin.barr@case.edu
Luis Correa
BIOC 308
Major: Biochemistry
Home: Carolina, Puerto Rico
luis.correa@case.edu
He (Heather) Feng
PHYS 122
Major: Biomedical Engineering
Home: Beijing, China
he.feng2@case.edu
Evan Fritzke
CHEM 106
Major: Biology
Home: North East, PA
evan.fritzke@case.edu
Rohun Gupta
BIOL 215
Major: Biology
Home: Los Angeles, CA
rohun.gupta@case.edu
Faraaz Hussain
PHYS 116
Major: Biology & Economics
Home: Cleveland, OH
faraaz.hussain@case.edu
Ross Kaufhold
PHYS 122
Major: Biochemistry
Home: Cincinnati, OH
ross.kaufhold@case.edu
Weiwei Kong
ENGR 145
Major: Polymer Engineering & Philosophy
Home: Shanghai, China
weiwei.kong@case.edu
Stephen Liu
EECS 233
Major: Computer Science/Mathematics
Home: Hong Kong, SAR
stephen.s.liu@case.edu
Joseph 'Josh' Laurienzo
ENGR 145
Major: Math & Physics
Home: Cleveland, OH
joseph.laurienzo@case.edu
Deepti Mahajan
CHEM 106
Major: Biology
Home: New Hyde Park, NY
deepti.mahajan@case.edu
Natalie Nielsen
PHYS 221
Major: Physics/Education
Home: Chicago, IL
natalie.nielsen@case.edu
Youngjun Park
CHEM 223
Major: Chemistry
Home: Dayton, OH
youngjun.park@case.edu
Kaelee Parker
ENGR 131
Major: Physics and Astronomy
Home: Williamston, MI
kaelee.parker@case.edu
Kyle Parker
CHEM 119
Major: Biology
Home: Naperville, IL
kyle.f.parker@case.edu
Vanessa Pasadyn
CHEM 106
Major: Biology
Home: Brunswick, OH
vanessa.pasadyn@case.edu
Abdel Rahmy
CHEM 328
Major: Chemistry
Home: Brooklyn, OH
abdelrahman.rahmy@case.edu
Marija Rowane
BIOL 215
Major: Biology and Music (Pre-Medicine)
Home: Willoughby Hills, OH
marija.rowane@case.edu
Akshata Rudrapatna
BIOL 214
Major: Systems Biology
Home: Chandler, AZ
akshata.rudrapatna@case.edu
Vinicius Silva
PHYS 121
Major: Math and Physics/Economics
Home: Rockville, MD
vinicius.okadadasilva@case.edu
Joyce Su
CHEM 224
Major: Biochemistry
Home: Durant, OK
joyce.su@case.edu
Christie Tang
CHEM 224
Major: Biochemistry
Home: Johnstown, PA
christie.tang@case.edu
Jack Worsham
PHYS 121
Major: Civil Engineering
Home: Oakmont, PA
william.worsham@case.edu