Educational Services for Students

Educational Services for Students (ESS) offers resources to enhance the academic experience at Case. Services include the Peer Tutoring and Supplemental Instruction (SI) programs, Disability Resources, Graduate Teaching Assistant (TA) training, educational programs for first-year students, and individual consultation for academic success.

Contact

Phone: 216.368.5230
Fax: 216.368.8826
Email: essinfo@case.edu

Campus Address: 470 Sears Building (map)
Office Hours: Monday - Friday, 8:30 a.m. - 5 p.m.

Mailing Address:
Case Western Reserve University
Educational Services for Students
10900 Euclid Avenue
470 Sears Building
Cleveland, OH 44106-7062

Visit us on OrgSync

Programs + Services

Staff

Judith Hammer
Director
216.368.5230
judith.olson-fallon@case.edu
James Bradford
Department Assistant
216.368.5230
james.bradford@case.edu
Grace Clifford
Associate Director, Disability Resources
216.368.5230
grace.clifford@case.edu
Sara Gaines
Accommodations Coordinator
216.368.5230
sara.gaines@case.edu
Elise Geither
Associate Director, Spoken English Programs
216.368.5230
elise.geither@case.edu
Rachel Inman
Manager, Testing Center
216.368.5230
rachel.inman@case.edu
Eboni Porter
Assistant Director for Disability Resources
216.368.5230
eboni.porter@case.edu
Kaley Smitley
Accommodations Coordinator
216.368.5230
kaley.smitley@case.edu
Sybilla Waltrip
Department Assistant
216.368.5230
sybilla.waltrip@case.edu