Operations + Planning

The Student Affairs Operations Group facilitates exceptional learning experiences by providing support, information, tools and solutions for our departments and students.

Contact

For internal staff: Operations & Planning website

IT Operations Group
Phone: 216.368.1959
Email: sasupport@case.edu

Programs + Services

Staff

Dennis Rupert
Associate Vice President for Operations & Planning
29 Yost Hall
216.368.6061
dennis.rupert@case.edu
Justin Lonis
Business Manager, Finance
47 Yost Hall
216.368.3137
justin.lonis@case.edu
Annah Mueller
Web Platform Administrator
37B Thwing Center
216.368.1959
annah.mueller@case.edu
Nina Pettry
Manager, Marketing & Communications
216.368.2823
nina.pettry@case.edu
Todd Rasmussen
Director, Finance
45 Yost Hall
216.368.4801
todd.rasmussen@case.edu
Johanna Smith
Student Affairs Assessment Intern
johanna.smith@case.edu
Michele Stephens
Business Manager, Finance
43 Yost Hall
216.368.3010
michele.stephens@case.edu
Carol Tysh
Assistant Director, Administration/Human Resources
41 Yost Hall
216.368.2022
carol.tysh@case.edu
Information Technology
Joel Kraft
Director
216.368.1959
joel.kraft@case.edu
Philip Aquila
Executive Support Analyst
216.368.1959
philip.aquila@case.edu
Jeremy Cole
Systems Administrator
216.368.1959
jeremy.cole@case.edu
Derek Kane
Executive Support Analyst
216.368.1959
derek.kane@case.edu
Kate Kloss
Software Developer
216.368.1959
kate.kloss@case.edu
Marty Oswald
Support Technician
216.368.1959
martin.oswald@case.edu
Charlie Ryan
Support Technician
216.368.1959
charles.ryan2@case.edu
Shannon Volpi
Assistant Director
216.368.1959
shannon.yuhnke@case.edu
Mike Yeager
Analyst Programmer
216.368.1959
michael.yeager@case.edu