Residence Life

The goal of the Office of Residence Life is to build an on-campus community that fosters personal growth and teamwork. Designed to augment the formal experience of the classroom, library and laboratory, each residence hall offers an opportunity for students to enjoy creative social, educational and cultural programs.

Contact

Phone: 216.368.6325
Email: residencelife@case.edu

Campus Address: 108 Thwing Center (map)
Office Hours: Monday - Friday, 8:30 a.m. - 5 p.m.

Mailing Address:
Case Western Reserve University
Office of Residence Life
10900 Euclid Avenue
108 Thwing Center
Cleveland, OH 44106-1715

Find us on CampusGroups

Programs + Services

Staff

Skip Begley
Co-Director
216.368.6325
stephen.begley@case.edu
Abby Kruszynski
Co-Director
216.368.6325
abigail.kruszynski@case.edu
Luke Ahrens
Residential Community Director, Upperclass Experience
216.368.3908
luke.t.ahrens@case.edu
Kimberly Blackmon
Administrative Assistant
216.368.6325
kimberly.blackmon@case.edu
Gerri Collier
Department Assistant
216.368.4803
gerri.collier@case.edu
Matt Dvorak
Residential Community Director
216.368.6325
matthew.dvorak@case.edu
Amber Gerace
Residential Community Director, SYE-North
216.368.6325
amber.gerace@case.edu
Ashley Gray
Residential Community Director
216.368.6325
ashley.gray@case.edu
Meredith Horrigan Adkins
Residential College Director, Magnolia
216.368.6325
meredith.horrigan@case.edu
Samantha Miller
Residential College Director, Mistletoe
216.368.6325
samantha.novak@case.edu
Nytisha Smith
Residential College Director
216.368.6325
nytisha.smith@case.edu
Antonio Tate
Residential College Director
216.368.6325
antonio.tate@case.edu