University Farm Staff

Ana Locci
Ana B. Locci, PhD
University Farm Director,
Adjunct Assistant Professor, Biology

216.368.0274
ana.locci@case.edu

CV for Ana Locci
Patty Gregory
Patty Gregory
Department Coordinator
216.368.0274
216.368.0273 (fax)
patty.gregory@case.edu
Ryan Bennett
Ryan Bennett
Farm Food Program Coordinator
ryan.bennett@case.edu
Matthew Burtonshaw
Matthew Burtonshaw
Farm Food Associate II
matthew.burtonshaw@case.edu
Alan Alldridge
Alan Alldridge
Farm Food Associate II
alan.alldridge@case.edu
Emily Pek
Emily Pek
Farm Food Associate
emily.pek@case.edu
Shane Brown
Shane Brown
Maintenance Group Leader
216.368.5855
shane.brown@case.edu
Paul (Joe) Miller
Paul (Joe) Miller
Maintenance Worker
paul.j.miller@case.edu
Greg Kosakowski
Greg Kosakowski
Farm Maintenance Worker
greg.kosakowski@case.edu