Leadership Awards

award winners

The Agnar Pytte Cup

The Agnar Pytte Cup is the annual evaluation process for chapters in the Greek Community at Case Western Reserve University, designed to develop an organizational understanding of what goes into a strong, well-rounded chapter. The overall process will help chapters to develop and maintain a structure that produces members of character and integrity through careful attention to the community values, and how they can engage with those values in tangible ways.The Agnar Pytte cup measures qualitative chapter development, assessing the understanding of chapter values through their actions as an organization.

Christina Camardo Greek Leadership Awards

The Greek Leadership Award is awarded annually to two juniors with outstanding chapter leadership and is named posthumously after Christina Camardo, an outstanding student leader. The award was established with the assistance of the IFC and Panhellenic Councils, as well as many loyal alumni.

David E. Michael Greek Man of the Year and Greek Woman of the Year

These awards are presented annually to a senior man and woman who have distinguished themselves in service and participation in the Greek community.

IFC/Panhel Awards

The Interfraternity Congress and Panhellenic Council wish to give members of the Greek community an opportunity to recognize those people and organizations that have made outstanding contributions to the Greek Community through the annual IFC/Panhel Awards Ceremony. Please take the time to nominate individuals, chapters, or organizations who have made such contributions by filling out the enclosed awards nomination forms.