THIS INFORMATION IS FOR INTERNAL USE ONLY. PLEASE CONTACT THE APPROPRIATE OFFICE FOR GENERAL SUPPORT.

IT Operations Group Staff

Joel Kraft
Director
216.368.1959
joel.kraft@case.edu
Philip Aquila
Executive Support Analyst
216.368.1959
philip.aquila@case.edu
Jeremy Cole
Systems Administrator
216.368.1959
jeremy.cole@case.edu
Kate Kloss
Software Developer
216.368.1959
kate.kloss@case.edu
Patrick Majercak
Executive Support Analyst
216.368.1959
patrick.majercak@case.edu
Marty Oswald
Support Technician
216.368.1959
martin.oswald@case.edu
Charlie Ryan
Support Technician
216.368.1959
charles.ryan2@case.edu
Shannon Volpi
Assistant Director
216.368.1959
shannon.yuhnke@case.edu
Mike Yeager
Analyst Programmer
216.368.1959
michael.yeager@case.edu

Student Staff

Jordan Bachmann
Information Systems Assistant
216.368.1959
jordan.bachmann@case.edu
Jared Clark
Information Systems Assistant
216.368.1959
jared.clark@case.edu
Carl Conti
WEPA Printer Administrator
216.368.1959
carl.e.conti@case.edu
Ian Crowley-Perry
Information Systems Assistant
216.368.1959
ian.crowley-perry@case.edu
Cameron Farmer
Information Systems Assistant
216.368.1959
cameron.farmer@case.edu
Joshua Heri
Information Systems Assistant
216.368.1959
joshua.heri@case.edu
Madison Hillyard
Information Systems Assistant
216.368.1959
madison.hillyard@case.edu
Robert Shovan
Information Systems Assistant
216.368.1959
robert.shovan@case.edu
Benjamin Szafarz
Information Systems Assistant
216.368.1959
benjamin.szafarz@case.edu
Aaron Weinberg
Information Systems Assistant
216.368.1959
aaron.a.weinberg@case.edu

Emeriti Student Staff

Greg Barendt
Information Systems Assistant
Software Architect at University of Pennsylvania
C.J. Dunlap
Information Systems Assistant
Data Analyst at BackOffice Associates, LLC
Devin Frazier
Information Systems Assistant
Michael Griffith
Senior Information Systems Assistant
Lead Software Designer at DRB Systems, Inc.
Clint Hirschi
Senior Information Systems Assistant
Director of IT at Greenshades Software
Alex Hutnik
Information Systems Assistant
Senior Developer at GenomOncology
Emily LaPietra
Senior Web Content Assistant
Project Engineer at Inertech
Joseph Lerchbacker
Senior Information Systems Assistant
Biomedical Engineer, APT Research Center
Alex Maskovyak
Information Systems Assistant
Team Lead/Senior Software Engineer at Explorys, Inc.
Derek Miller
Senior Information Systems Assistant
Senior Software Engineer at Rockwell Automation
Brad Pulfer
Information Systems Assistant
JD Candidate at Case Western Reserve University School of Law
Chad Rockey
Senior Information Systems Assistant
Robot Developer at Savioke
Reyhan Sadaka
Senior Information Systems Assistant
Solutions Analyst at Sirius Computer Solutions
Laura Subak
Senior Information Systems Assistant
Colton Sulivan
Senior Information Systems Assistant
John Wagster
Information Systems Assistant
Solutions Architect at Digital Reasoning Systems
Dih-loan Wong
Senior Information Systems Assistant
Creative Operations Intern at Lubrizol