THIS INFORMATION IS FOR INTERNAL USE ONLY. PLEASE CONTACT THE APPROPRIATE OFFICE FOR GENERAL SUPPORT.

IT Operations Group Staff

Joel Kraft
Director
216.368.1959
joel.kraft@case.edu
Jordan Bachmann
Support Technician
216.368.1959
jordan.bachmann@case.edu
Jeremy Cole
Systems Administrator
216.368.1959
jeremy.cole@case.edu
Paul Hay
Executive Support Analyst
216.368.1959
paul.hay2@case.edu
Derek Kane
Executive Support Analyst
216.368.1959
derek.kane@case.edu
Stan Kusper
Deskside Support Manager
216.368.1959
stan.kusper@case.edu
Ron Marcentile
Support Technician
216.368.1959
ronald.marcentile@case.edu
Allen Selker
Executive Support Analyst
216.368.1959
allen.selker2@case.edu

Student Staff

Finn Boler
Information Systems Assistant
216.368.1959
meghan.boler@case.edu
Kylie Breining
WEPA Printer Administrator
216.368.1959
kylie.breining@case.edu
Vincent Brown
Information Systems Assistant
216.368.1959
vincent.brown@case.edu
Jeffrie Fina
Information Systems Assistant
216.368.1959
jeffrie.fina@case.edu
Eytan Kaplan
Information Systems Assistant
216.368.1959
eytan.kaplan@case.edu
Erik Neu
Information Systems Assistant
216.368.1959
erik.neu@case.edu
Nana Yorke
Information Systems Assistant
216.368.1959
nana.yorke@case.edu

Emeriti Student Staff

Greg Barendt
Information Systems Assistant
Software Architect at University of Pennsylvania
C.J. Dunlap
Information Systems Assistant
Data Analyst at BackOffice Associates, LLC
Devin Frazier
Information Systems Assistant
Michael Griffith
Senior Information Systems Assistant
Lead Software Designer at DRB Systems, Inc.
Clint Hirschi
Senior Information Systems Assistant
Director of IT at Greenshades Software
Alex Hutnik
Information Systems Assistant
Senior Developer at GenomOncology
Emily LaPietra
Senior Web Content Assistant
Project Engineer at Inertech
Joseph Lerchbacker
Senior Information Systems Assistant
Biomedical Engineer, APT Research Center
Alex Maskovyak
Information Systems Assistant
Team Lead/Senior Software Engineer at Explorys, Inc.
Derek Miller
Senior Information Systems Assistant
Senior Software Engineer at Rockwell Automation
Brad Pulfer
Information Systems Assistant
JD Candidate at Case Western Reserve University School of Law
Chad Rockey
Senior Information Systems Assistant
Robot Developer at Savioke
Reyhan Sadaka
Senior Information Systems Assistant
Solutions Analyst at Sirius Computer Solutions
Laura Subak
Senior Information Systems Assistant
Colton Sulivan
Senior Information Systems Assistant
John Wagster
Information Systems Assistant
Solutions Architect at Digital Reasoning Systems
Dih-loan Wong
Senior Information Systems Assistant
Creative Operations Intern at Lubrizol