Student Leadership Awards: 1990 Winners

Individual Awards
David E. Michael Greek Man of the Year Mike Vanatsky
Greek Woman of the Year Carole E. Banks
Harvey Werber Award - Outstanding Resident Director Miland Bhanoo
Harvey Werber Award - Outstanding Resident Director Jim Michael
Leadership Award - Undergraduate Engineering Organizations Sidney L. Broan
Most Creative Media Communication Andrea Olson
Outstanding Commuter Award Todd Easler
Outstanding Development Award-University Student Government Seema Nene
Outstanding Editorial Contribution C. Adrew Morse
Outstanding Freshman Andrea Tekac
Outstanding Hall Council Leader Award David Yoon
Outstanding Individual in the Media Marcel Duhamel
Outstanding International Student Keona Sesele
Outstanding Junior Cecily Katz
Outstanding Leadership Award - Undergraduate Student Government Sandy Piderit
Outstanding Leadership Award - UPB James Dauer
Outstanding Leadership Award - UPB Meera Krishnan
Outstanding Member - Case Engineers Council Debra Hartsell
Outstanding Member – Undergraduate Student Government General Assembly Scott Kovatch
Outstanding Member – University Program Board Sherry Krapp
Outstanding News/Feature Contribution Paul Masline
Outstanding North Campus Association Leader Lori Bias
Outstanding North Campus Association Member Loma MacDonald-Taylor
Outstanding Resident Assistant Award Marcel Duhamel
Outstanding Resident Assistant Award Jeff Barkehanai
Outstanding Resident Assistant Award Mark Haberbusch
Outstanding Senior Marcel Duhamel
Outstanding Sophomore Lyndie Forthofer
Outstanding South Campus Association Leader William Taylor
Outstanding South Campus Association Member Brett Campbell
Oustanding Student Organization Advisor Lois Jones
President's Award Kirk Young
Group Awards
Achievement Award-UPB Special Events Committee
Ambassador Award Sigma Alpha Mu
Outstanding Hall Council Award Kusch House
Outstanding Hall Council Award Storrs House
Oustanding Student Organization CWRU Film Society
Quality of Life Award Learning Assistants
Spartan Spirit Award South Campus Association