Student Leadership Awards: 1993 Winners

Individual Awards
David E. Michael Greek Man of the Year Mark Goedecker
Greek Woman of the Year Lisa Pettett
Harvey Werber Award - Outstanding Resident DirectorNelson Wittenmyer
Most Creative Media CommunicationChristopher Murray
Outstanding Commuter AwardAlessandra Tamaro
Outstanding Development Award-University Student GovernmentMarc Blubaugh
Outstanding Editorial ContributionWilliam C. Merrick Jr.
Outstanding Freshman Paul Hoffman
Outstanding Individual in the MediaGabrielle Moses
Outstanding Individual in the MediaMaura E. Mansour
Outstanding International StudentSerge Kaddoura
Outstanding JuniorEric A. Wang
Outstanding Leadership Award - Undergraduate Student GovernmentJessica M. Haller
Outstanding Leadership Award - UPBBob Cassidy
Outstanding Learning Assistant AwardDori Hall
Outstanding Member – Undergraduate Student Government General Assembly Sara Colegrove
Outstanding Member – University Program Board Robin E. Snyder
Outstanding News/Feature ContributionKarmen L. King
Outstanding North Campus Association LeaderPaul Hoffman
Outstanding North Campus Association MemberEdward Jolin
Outstanding Resident Assistant Award - North CampusFelicia Washington
Outstanding Resident Assistant Award - South CampusJulie Grubaugh
Outstanding Senior Clayton Ferguson
Outstanding Sophomore Patrick H. Dunlap Jr.
Outstanding South Campus Association LeaderAnnive Bacevice
Outstanding South Campus Association MemberJoe Santangelo
Oustanding Student Organization Advisor Dr. Michael Fain
Patricia B. Kilpatrick Outstanding Service Award Ajay Rai Marwaha
President’s Award Andrea S. Tekac
Group Awards
Achievement Award-UPBUPB Special Events Committee
Ambassador AwardHabitat for Humanity
Outstanding Hall Council (North Campus)Storrs House
Outstanding Hall Council (South Campus)Alumni House
Oustanding Student Organization CWRU Gospel Choir
Quality of Life AwardUndergraduate Student Government
Spartan Spirit AwardPanhellenic Council
Volunteer Services AwardCase Engineering Support Group