Student Leadership Awards: 2002 Winners

Individual Awards
David E. Michael Greek Man of the Year Chris Roper
Greek Woman of the Year Karla Winans
Individual Community Service Award Amanda Baus
Laurie D. Zelman Outstanding International Student Rohit Reddy
Outstanding Commuter Assistant Omar Altahawi
Outstanding Commuter Award Patti Carpenter
Outstanding Individual in the Media Elizabeth Yakes
Outstanding Member – Residence Hall Association Andrew Brinkman
Outstanding Member – Undergraduate Student Government Doug Blank
Outstanding Member – University Program Board Heather Hays
Outstanding Member – University Program Board Jennifer Knauf
Outstanding Orientation Leader Matthew Shelley
Outstanding Program Award Amanda Baus
Outstanding Freshman Dave Metteson
Outstanding Sophomore Jessica Fong
Outstanding Junior Josh Boehm
Outstanding Junior Eric Moore
Outstanding Senior Jennifer Knauf
Oustanding Student Organization Advisor Rich Drushel
Patricia B. Kilpatrick Outstanding Service Award Susan Turk
President’s Award Jennifer Neville
Group Awards
Achievement Award-UPB Concerts Committee
Dorothy Pijan Outstanding Program Award IFC/Panhellenic Council "Big Brothers/Big Sisters"
Group Community Service Award Alternative Spring Break
Outstanding Hall Council Award Howe House
Outstanding Sports Club Archery Club
Oustanding Student Organization UPB