Student Leadership Awards: 2007 Winners

Individual Awards
Greek Woman of the Year Tracy Gosen
David E. Michael Greek Man of the Year Matt Hurley
Outstanding Member - Undergraduate Student Government David Gasser
Outstanding Member - University Program Board Brad Collins & Nick Noble
Outstanding Member - Residence Hall Association Grace Bell
Outstanding Orientation Leader Cierra Chiwanga
Outstanding Freshman Bruce Douglas
Outstanding Sophomore Jill Jones & Myles Nickolich
Outstanding Junior Valbona Bushi
Outstanding Senior Brad Gill
President's Award Elyse Moretti
Outstanding Student Organization Advisor Megan McKenna
Patricia B. Kilpatrick Outstanding Service Award David Gasser
Outstanding Student Club/Organization Member Rob Kinsey
Outstanding Member of the Media Richard Balazs
Individual Community Service Award Joanna Lopez
Share the Vision Leadership Award Demetrius Colvin & Jacqueline Greene
Outstanding SI Leader Thomas Teets
Outstanding Commuter Student Barak Daon
Quality of Life Award Melissa Leuch
Group Awards
Dorothy Pijan Outstanding Program Award Battle of the Bands
Group Community Service Award Campus Health and Hunger Outreach Workforce (CHOW)
Residential Council of the Year Magnolia College Council
Outstanding Sports Club Ultimate Frisbee Club
Outstanding Student Organization Middle Eastern Cultural Association