Student Leadership Awards: 2008 Winners

Individual Awards
Greek Woman of the Year Valbona Bushi
David E. Michael Greek Man of the Year Jared Davin
Outstanding Member - Undergraduate Student Government David Gasser
Outstanding Member - University Program Board Tran Tran
Outstanding Member - Residence Hall Association Amanda Martin
Outstanding Orientation Leader Shauna Gerstenberger & Chris Lambert
Outstanding Freshman Catherine Caponero
Outstanding Sophomore Brian Browne
Outstanding Junior Ben Meck
Outstanding Senior Alex Hamberger
President's Award Adam Rupe
Outstanding Student Organization Advisor Michael Kenney
Patricia B. Kilpatrick Outstanding Service Award David Poerschke
Outstanding Student Club/Organization Member Matthew Johns
Outstanding Member of the Media Mitch Cooper
Individual Community Service Award David Bernholt
Outstanding SI Leader Joshua Hamilton & Charles Pairan
Outstanding Commuter Student Kelsie Carson
Quality of Life Award Ashley Lowry
Laurie Zelman Outstanding International Student Rushabh Sheth
Group Awards
Dorothy Pijan Outstanding Program Award SMARRT & Liber18
Group Community Service Award Cleveland Public Schools Connection
Residential Council of the Year Mistletoe Residential College
Outstanding Sports Club Case Crew Club
Outstanding Student Organization University Program Board
Share the Vision Leadership Award Women in Leadership Week