Congratulations to Our 2010-2011 Winners!

Individual Awards
Greek Woman of the Year Katherine Seymour
David E. Michael Greek Man of the Year Award Matthew Richter
Outstanding Member - Undergraduate Student Government Colin Downey
Outstanding Member - University Program Board Megan Salzman
Outstanding Member - Residence Hall Association Jacob Snyder
Outstanding Member- Class Officer Collective Hersh Varma
Outstanding Orientation Leader Gary Bhagat
Outstanding Freshman Irina Yakubenko
Outstanding Sophomore Patrick Vaughn
Outstanding Junior Christopher Linderwell
Outstanding Senior Brittany Radford
President's Award Minh-Tri Nguyen
Spartan Spirit Aaron Byers
Outstanding Commuter Student Award Brittany Immormino
Outstanding Supplemental Instruction Leader Award Paul Thompson
Patricia B. Kilpatrick Award Ryan Shoup
Laurie Zelman Outstanding International Student Zhipeng (Trista) Li
Outstanding Student Club/Organization Member Patricia Waiwood
Outstanding Member of the Media Meredith Collier
Individual Community Service Award Matthew McPheeters
Outstanding Student Organization Advisor Rachel Tuttle
Individual or Group Awards
Dorothy Pijan Outstanding Program Award 2010 Dance Marathon/ Maria Lemler (Words Matter)
Share the Vision Leadership Award Maria Lemler
Group Awards
Group Community Service Award Case EMS
Residential Council of the Year Award Carlton Road Community Council
Outstanding Sports Club Case Kung Fu
Outstanding Student Organization Academic Integrity Board

View previous years' winners.