Committee Description:

The Thwing Study Over Committee meets every Thursday at 9:30 PM in Thwing 301 to brainstorm, plan, assess, update, and follow through on key action steps in ensuring a successful TSO event.

It is comprised of students of varying years and with varying levels of experience that serve on four different subcommittees: Food, Entertainment, Student Organizations/Logistics, and PR/Marketing. A committee member's term is for one semester and applications for new committee members are solicited at the beginning of every academic semester. Additionally, the committee is co-chaired by two students who have previously served in planning TSO and have demonstrated passion and outstanding leadership abilities.

Spring 2016 Members:
Name Position
Jacob Ma Co-Chair
Jon Healy Co-Chair
Amy Chang Student Organizations/Logistics
Anna Burkhart PR/Marketing
Colin Sonnenfeld Entertainment
Freda Li PR/Marketing
James Freeman Food
Lianne Mulvihill PR/Marketing
Nathan Lee Entertainment
Salina Zhang Student Organizations/Logistics
Sam Tedesco PR/Marketing
Sophia Yin Food
Tracy Pang Entertainment
Suzanne Leach Co-Advisor
Lauren Rex Co-Advisor