Little Blue Book Committee

Committee Co-Chairs
  • Victoria Robinson, student co-chair
  • Sue Nickel-Schindewolf, co-chair, University Office of Student Affairs
Student Committee Members
  • Stephen Kolison
  • Austin Arthur
  • Kevin Smith
  • Daniel Doherty
  • Mikaela Fenn
  • Nichola Hazen
  • Marissa Wong
  • Malcolm Jefferson
  • Carlin Jackson
  • Stephanie Farah
Ad-Hoc Administrative Committee Members
  • Rachel Hambrick, Office of Student Affairs
  • Rachel Johnson, Student Affairs Marketing
  • Amanda McCarthy, First-Year Experience and Family Programs
  • Crystal Sutton, Office of Student Activities and Leadership
  • Chris Price
  • Eleanor Shankland

Edited and updated by Janice Gerda, 2019.